Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep thinks of their customers as extended family, they're always thinking of us as they try to save us money with their coupons for oil changes, tire rotation, and discounts in the service and parts department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep thinks of their customers as extended family, they're always thinking of us as they try to save us money with their coupons for oil changes, tire rotation, and discounts in the service and parts department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Our sales rep Bruce helped us feel confident that we were getting the best deal in the city through his "homework". He was easily accessible by phone or text and when were ready to make the purchase the whole process was well streamlined. We were very satisfied. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019
 

I just went in for a routine oil change and drove away with a new set of Pirelli tires and an oil change. Someone there was listening to something I said and reacted on it. I showed one of the service guys a computer generated listing of tires I had been looking at. Next thing I knew I was reminded about their price matching policy on tires. Bingo bango! There was a small price glitch when I went to pay the bill.but Gary was quick to correct the error. Gary has been my go to guy for many years. It's always been a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019
 

By offering a drop/pick up service greatly improved my service experience at Roseville Ram. Jake was helpful getting me in contact with shuttle drivers and keeping me informed of the status of my repair. He was also able to direct me to the settings area of my touch screen to reinstall the park assist line on my backup camera, kudoes to your team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Wow wow wow great job nice people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

I am leasing a Dodge Challenger GT I love the car and the service was great. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Our sales rep Bruce helped us feel confident that we were getting the best deal in the city through his "homework". He was easily accessible by phone or text and when were ready to make the purchase the whole process was well streamlined. We were very satisfied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Everyone was very helpful at the service center. They were helpful in estimating time, and very friendly and helpful in the process of reviewing my vehicle. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, is that the process of getting your vehicle into the correct place is a little confusing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review