How Are We Doing?

We haven’t gotten to be around for as long as we have without learning how to constantly improve our services. The best way we can do that is by listening to the opinions of those who matter most – our customers. So, we would greatly appreciate it if you would take the time to share your thoughts on your Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram experience.

Choose a Review Platform Below to Leave a Review for Roseville CJDR

1439 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
1316
4 star
123
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Getting towed to Roseville Chrysler with a flat tire (and no spare) was not my idea of a good time, but Jake helped to relieve my worries and get me back on the road as quickly as possible. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful, and I am grateful for all he did to ensure my first flat tire was not as horrendous an experience as it might have been.
martha
2019-08-14
Great service! Always helpful and friendly. Was pretty much in and out! Went early! Would recommend buying vehicle from Roseville’s Chrysler/Jeep.Thank You!
fozzybear002
2019-02-20
Great to work with, very helpful to get where you want to be for payments, also great at answering all your questions. Very friendly environment.
frankvorlicky
2018-11-01
Did recommended updates and had window switches fixed. Appreciate recommended updates and the correction/repair to the door switches. I will be bringing my vehicles in again for service and repair as need arises.
HOUSEWITHBIRDS
2018-08-06
Everyone was extremely helpful with a positive and upbeat energy. They had most of my questions answered before I could ask and worked above and beyond to get me in a vehicle now. I'm still smiling ear to ear! Thank you Roseville CJD!!
Jesse1969
2018-04-11
Very responsive with quick action to the problem answered all questions and called back immediately when I left a message. All around checking in to picking up the vehicle was perfectly smooth.
chris.kujawa
2019-08-14
The only reason why we have given you an outstanding rating, and recommendation, is because of our long term relationship with most of your staff. However, when it came to buying the Jeep we had leased for 36 months, my wife and I were treated like less than complete strangers by Jeff, your finance guy. We had a long term appointment with Jeff for 1PM. We were told at 12:55 that he had someone in his office and he'd be out when he was finished and we should have a seat. At 1:45 we still had n... More
doc
2019-02-20
Quick, thorough service. Comprehensive review of the vehicle. No inflated diagnosis like other dealers who seem to try to jack up the amount spent at every opportunity.
MTHEALY
2018-11-01
Gary and the technicians were awesome. Very pleasant, work was done quickly and I was on my way. Staff explained everything in detail and made sure to answer any and all questions I had.
jtstmartin21
2018-08-06
Great place to go for preventative maintenance and repairs of needed. Always friendly and willing to accomodate your schedule. I have been a customer for about 20 years.
DLNILES
2018-04-11